Sierra Field Services

grid
Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us if you have any questions or would like more information about our company or services.

Sierra Field Services, Inc. 
527 Washington Street 
Reno, NV 89503

Phone: (775) 825-6839 
Email: leslie@sierrafieldservice.com

Our Staff:

Sierra Field Services, Inc. 

Trudy Naumann, President trudy@sierrafieldservice.com
Terry Naumann, Chief Financial Officer terry@sierrafieldservice.com
Laura Stiles, Accounting Manager laura@sierrafieldservice.com
Leslie Barlow, Manager – Staff and Inspector Relations leslie@sierrafieldservice.com
Crystal Bruder, Accounts Manager crystal@sierrafieldservice.com
Diana Clermont, Loss Draft Coordinator diana@sierrafieldservice.com

 

Western Property Maintenance

Keith Naumann, President keith@westernpropertymaintenance.com
Terry Naumann, Chief Financial Officer terry@sierrafieldservice.com